Happy Thanksgiving!

I am thankful…

Each day has a familiar rhythm, but allows for a variety of smiles and memories. “E” is developing his personality everyday, smiles with his whole face, and his favorite place above all is comfy on my hip cradled in the nook of my arm. “J” has a daily dose of smiles, gives genuine kisses, and loves cars, his daddy, and anything Toy Story. Husband is not only my kids’ daddy, but his is an amazing provider, understanding best friend, and the love of my life.

God has truly blessed me- I pray that he has blessed you as well.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

