When you leave a baby with a Husband…

Now don’t get me wrong, Husband is an AMAZING dad. However sometimes he does things that well…make my job harder. This morning I gave “E” a small yogurt cup with the lid on and a spoon to entertain while I did a quick chore- and after my chore was finished I would feed him the yogurt. Husband walked into the kitchen, saw “E” with the unopened yogurt , opened it for “E”, and walked upstairs to go shower. He thought he was doing me a favor by opening the container. This is what I came back to….

    

“E” was so excited about the yogurt I couldn’t be mad…

It was such a sticky mess that I ended up having to change his shirt.

Leave a Reply

