Christmas in July

I know. I know. A bit over used sales pitch. But for me it is more trying to plan a bit now to lessen the stress in the future. Okay that sounds like part of the sale pitch. Whatever.
I am already trying to figure out Christmas gift ideas now while I am in the “feel good” second trimester of pregnancy and only have two kids to schedule around. With J, I liked shopping despite being very pregnant;but that was before having to plan around kids. So I am going through ideas now with the intention if I knock out gifts slowly over the next few months, I will be all set if the baby comes early or on time.
Any ideas on good gifts?

Leave a Reply

