A change in mess

Normally when I am writing a post about messy faced eating I would be writing about E. After all he is still learning how to eat less like a caveman with utensils. However I found out the other day that there are just some things J can’t eat without getting a bit messy! Take the chocolate covered ice cream he stole from me which wasn’t nice as that was the last one and I was craving something sweet.
J looks innocence enough eating it:
image
But look at this smile when I pouted cause he didn’t want to share:

image

Leave a Reply

