Where did he learn this?

When J asked for milk, I said ok and started to get up from where I sat playing with E. Evidently I didn’t move fast enough for J and this is what I found when I turned the corner into the kitchen:

image

image

Both Husband and I think its completely gross to drink straight from carton. For me it’s the crusty milk on edge and un-sanitaryness of it. For Husband, he just can’t do straight milk (he can only take milk with cereal or in his protein shake). So we really have no idea where the heck J learned that it is okay to drink straight from the carton….But this makes us wonder what our future holds when J reaches the teen years!

Leave a Reply

