Pregnancy update

This will be short and to the point… as it is mostly to update family across the country.

I am now into the third trimester and a mere 10-11 weeks (otherwise known as only 75days!!) left to due date. The belly is growing by leaps and bounds. I measure my belly circumference just for fun and its fun to see how it compares between pregnancies. Well leaps and bounds in this pregnancy means that in the past two weeks I have gained 2-freaking-inches around my belly. If this continues I will be even bigger than I was with E (and I was so uncomfortable by the end because the belly stuck out so far. Nurses in the hospital were even shocked at how big my belly was with E and they see bellies everyday!). So I am hoping the growth of the baby is good but that my belly growth slows down a bit. Here is an updated belly shot:

Leave a Reply

