Thanksgiving

I know…couple days late for that. I mean people are focused now on getting best deal on holiday gifts.
However I would like to just share a little project I did with the boys for the center piece at our table. J and E each let me outline their hands. I cut out each hand in three fall colors. J then helped me glue the hands to a pinecone. I added funny eyes, beak, and classic turkey neck gobbler skin. J couldn’t get enough. He was telling everyone at dinner that it was made of pinecone and hands.
image

Leave a Reply

