It’s beginning to feel a whole lot like Christmas

In attempts to get everything set up, planned out, and just plan ready before our little one decides to grace us with his/her presence, we have a lot of Christmas up and around our house. The tree has been set up, lights and wreath hung outside, and presents being wrapped.
We I decided that we should do something that reminds me of my childhood Christmas. So even though the kids are small and they ate a ton more candy than I would have ever normally allowed, we decorated gingerbread houses. I don’t know who had more fun. J and E decorating and eating candy or Husband putting sprinkles on the houses and kids heads! It was a huge mess but worth it for all the smiles and “this is so fun”s.
Sorry about sizing (my phone won’t let me adjust it)
image

image

Leave a Reply

