That is talent that I am not even mad

This is what Husband said when I told him E “learned” a new thing to
do:

image

Can you see it? E developed a gross talent of having his thumb in his mouth while also having his index finger up his nose! He started this when he got sick last week. I seriously didn’t know how to respond other than laugh when E first did it. Husband’s response just made me laugh even more. I don’t know if it will stop with the end of the cold or it it may be childhood “yuckyness”. I am hoping for the end of the cold but not holding my breath.

Leave a Reply

