Yet another success

I shared before this cookie pie that was amazing and healthy. Well I have to call this recent healthy dessert attempt a success. Because Husband doesn’t remember to read my blog, I can say it and he won’t be mad for going all sneaky chef on him I made this:

image

I modified the original recipe a little. Instead of a full container of tofu, I used 1/2container tofu and 4oz of reduced fat cream cheese. I wanted to make the texture like that of a no bake cheesecake. The other changes I made was using splenda in place of agave and reducing chocolate chips down to only 1cup.
I then made a homemade graham cracker crust and topped it off with fresh strawberries.

image

It was so rich and yummy. And best of all, Husband and the boys liked it too.

Leave a Reply

