Art

I have become borderline addicted Pinterest. I love getting dream home ideas, art and diy projects, new recipes. If you have been on there at all I am sure you have seen at least one melted crayon art projects. Here is my the kids interpretation:
image
I wrote play on the canvas because I want to use in either in the boys’ room or in our eventual play room. I also peeled off the wrappers. Then a bit of hot glue:image
I then let J and E hold the hair dryer with attachment: image
And they melted just as expected: image
J was so excited to see the crayons melt. He also loved the end result: image
Not bad 😉

Leave a Reply

