Next deadline

Back in January, after I got clearance to resume exercise, I agreed to do the Survivor Mud Run with Husband. I needed a goal to work out towards. I know myself and my love for food. I needed a goal other than getting back to pre pregnancy weight/health to push myself to work for.
So we survived. I met that goal (plus a couple bonus goals of ten pounds lost and back into a smaller size jeans!) But now I have make a new goal and deadline. So I have officially registered for the foam run on Sept. 8th. I am doing with a cousin and her teenage son. It will be interesting and fun. I also looking forward to it with it being more family oriented-means the kids can come, hang out, play in the foam pit, and of course tell mommy how muddy/foamy she got.
And on tougher note/goal: lose another 10-15lbs and tone up things. I just want to be confident in how my body looks.

Leave a Reply

