Baby girl

G is growing up fast. She is starting to show signs of sitting up on her own and crawling. She is at that point where she wants to do it but is do frustrated that she can’t figure how.
Miss G is a pro at eating her vegetables-especially peas. I have held out on fruits in attempts to limit her sweets.  Yesterday though, G got her first taste of orange juice. At breakfast we had orange slices. I had G in my lap and she grabbed my hand to bring the orange slice closer. I let her teethe on it for a second and she was hooked! I would try to move my hand holding the orange and she would immediately grab for it to bring the orange back to her.
Miss G is getting so big and growing into her own little personality.

image

So cute. So happy and smiley.

Leave a Reply

