Disney Fail

I have nothing wrong with Disney. I grew up on classics wow does that make me feel old that they are considered classics like Lion King, Aladdin, Snow White, and my favorite, Little Mermaid. I have had the songs memorized. Even now we have Disney in our house. Toy Story (1,2&3), Finding Nemo, and of course, Cars. We have gone to Disneyland twice already with the boys and planning our next trip already.
But Disney failed in the learning tv this morning. On Disney Junior they did a promo for their “Yo-Ho Pirate Summer”;then followed with “do you know what month it is?”. It came up as December! Disney fail. I get Christmas in July, lol, but I don’t this is correct.
Don’t worry Disney, we still like you. But try and get the facts right 😉

Leave a Reply

