Do they not care?

It drives me crazy to walk up to the gym and see people smoking out front. After all the research and such, how can they still want to smoke. But besides that, do they really think that going to the gym will really make up for the fact that their lungs are covered in nasty tar?
Sure you could say I am just as bad because I indulge in a extra gooey grilled cheese or decadent dessert once in a while. Those aren’t the healthiest things to put in and definitely won’t be the best fuel. However, I can go without. I am not addicted.
I know to each their own. But I just can’t grasp the connection of gym and smoking or frankly smoking in general.

Leave a Reply

