Computer is still down for the count

My computer is having issues that I really haven’t made it a priority to fix. So that means I am far behind on school updates or frankly any updates.
But I will share that I (and my dad) have survived another mud run. We completed all the obstacles with only a few injuries 😉  I managed to get better-meaning I could actually do a couple obstacles that previously defeated me.
Oh, and we have been blessed with gorgeous weather so we brought out our bounce house (which is a generous hand me down from my in laws). This is G’s first time in it and she was having a blast!

image

image

image

Awesome way to spend an afternoon.
Hopefully my computer becomes a priority-but not likely in middle of packing for a move that will happen hopefully very soon….

Leave a Reply

