Seriously? I am not that old.

So I am about 3 weeks into training and well, my knee is tender. What the heck! Now I am used to ankles aching from injuries back from high school. But my knees? Never had a problem. Its weird too that my knee doesn’t hurt while walking or jogging. When I feel the tenderness is when I bend my knee or try to kneel down to change a diaper.
I feel so old complaining of pain. I am not that old so this feels odd.  So I will watch it and work through the pain. It has gone away a little bit. I am still going to do this. I am going to check half marathon off my bucket list.

Leave a Reply

