Miss G got her first haircut!!

I can’t believe it but this past week G had her first haircut. Husband and I agreed it was time as Miss G had developed a mullet…well more of a layer that didn’t work. I think G had gotten into the habit of pulling on her hair rather than the stuffed animal tags like she had done before. So as a result, G had this weird layer of short and then a lot longer in the back. After googling some ideas, I bravely attempted to give G her first haircut. Because of the layers she had given herself with hair pulling, I cut the bottom and layered it a little bit to match the self-given ones. It turned into a cute little bob. Not too shabby for my first girl haircut either.

Gs 1st haircut Collage

 

Leave a Reply

